Backoffice eventi

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 21/02/2019
E.g., 21/02/2019
Nome Data da Data a Comune Pubblicato Lingua Nuovo/Aggiornato Edit link
Domeniche a teatro Sunday, 25 November, 2018 Sunday, 24 February, 2019 Piove di Sacco Yes Italian updated
Esperienze alla scoperta del territorio Sunday, 17 March, 2019 Sunday, 12 May, 2019 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated
Monselice Scrive - Andrea Tasinato Saturday, 30 March, 2019 Saturday, 30 March, 2019 Monselice Yes Italian updated
#Domenica al Museo Sunday, 6 January, 2019 Sunday, 3 March, 2019 Este Yes Italian updated
53^ stagione concertistica OPV Thursday, 11 October, 2018 Thursday, 9 May, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Altino - Prima di Venezia Saturday, 9 March, 2019 Sunday, 14 April, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Antonio Ligabue - L'uomo, il pittore Saturday, 22 September, 2018 Sunday, 31 March, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Artiste in collezionismo Saturday, 1 December, 2018 Sunday, 1 December, 2019 Galzignano Terme Yes Italian updated
Camminamento di Ronda Friday, 5 January, 2018 Saturday, 30 November, 2019 Cittadella Yes Italian updated
Carnevale a Borgoricco Sunday, 10 March, 2019 Sunday, 10 March, 2019 Borgoricco Yes Italian updated
Carnevale dei Millecampi Saturday, 9 March, 2019 Saturday, 9 March, 2019 Codevigo Yes Italian updated
Carnevale in Piazza Sunday, 24 February, 2019 Sunday, 24 February, 2019 Cervarese Santa Croce Yes Italian updated
Democrazia diretta Thursday, 28 February, 2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated
Il teatro parla di voi - amatoriale Saturday, 1 December, 2018 Saturday, 6 April, 2019 Piove di Sacco Yes Italian updated
Leonardo 500 Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 Wednesday, 20 February, 2019 Montagnana Yes Italian updated
Mercato km 0 Thursday, 1 May, 2014 Thursday, 1 May, 2014 Cittadella Yes Italian updated
Monselice Scrive - Paolo Malaguti Saturday, 23 February, 2019 Saturday, 23 February, 2019 Monselice Yes Italian updated
Rassegna Teatrale Dialettale Emilio Zago Friday, 29 March, 2019 Friday, 29 March, 2019 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated
Sogni su porcellana Friday, 15 February, 2019 Sunday, 24 March, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Stagione di Prosa al Teatro dei Filodrammatici Sunday, 28 October, 2018 Sunday, 17 March, 2019 Este Yes Italian updated
Te lo do io il Brasile Friday, 22 February, 2019 Friday, 22 February, 2019 Monselice Yes Italian updated
Tour Padova Gotica Saturday, 16 February, 2019 Saturday, 9 March, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Abano Street Carnival Sunday, 3 March, 2019 Sunday, 7 April, 2019 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated
Arquà Petrarca e il brodo di giuggiole Friday, 8 February, 2019 Thursday, 28 February, 2019 Montegrotto Terme Yes Italian updated
Carnevale in notturna Saturday, 23 February, 2019 Saturday, 23 February, 2019 Grantorto Yes Italian updated
Concerti Amici della musica di Padova Wednesday, 17 October, 2018 Wednesday, 10 April, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Corso di astronomia Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 Tuesday, 26 February, 2019 Due Carrare Yes Italian updated
Cristina, il racconto di una malattia Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 Tuesday, 19 February, 2019 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated
Domeniche in Famiglia 2018-2019 Sunday, 10 March, 2019 Sunday, 10 March, 2019 Padova Yes Italian updated
Esperienze alla scoperta del territorio Wednesday, 16 January, 2019 Wednesday, 27 February, 2019 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated

Pages