Backoffice eventi

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
E.g., 17/08/2018
E.g., 17/08/2018
Nome Data da Data a Comune Pubblicato Lingua Nuovo/Aggiornato Edit link
30° G.P. Solesino - Calaone Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Thursday, 16 August, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
Antica Festa del fumo Saturday, 13 October, 2018 Sunday, 14 October, 2018 Massanzago Yes Italian updated
Archeobaleno Estate: Topo-Grafia e Topo-Nomastica di Este Antica Tuesday, 3 July, 2018 Thursday, 6 September, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
Castello Festival 2018 Friday, 29 June, 2018 Sunday, 9 September, 2018 Padova Yes Italian updated
Concerti 2018 Friday, 31 August, 2018 Friday, 7 September, 2018 Abano Terme Yes Italian updated
Escursione al chiaro di luna Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Baone Yes Italian updated
Estate in Arena di Montemerlo Saturday, 23 June, 2018 Saturday, 8 September, 2018 Cervarese Santa Croce Yes Italian updated
Family Time. Una domenica in famiglia Sunday, 4 March, 2018 Sunday, 2 December, 2018 Torreglia Yes Italian updated
Farfalle al chiar di luna Friday, 17 August, 2018 Friday, 17 August, 2018 Montegrotto Terme Yes Italian updated
Freschissimo Feragosto in Giardino Sunday, 12 August, 2018 Sunday, 19 August, 2018 Galzignano Terme Yes Italian updated
Gaetano Pesce Wednesday, 23 May, 2018 Sunday, 23 September, 2018 Padova Yes Italian updated
Il parco delle stelle Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Galzignano Terme Yes Italian updated
Incontri d'Estate a Este: Teatro in Biblioteca Thursday, 28 June, 2018 Friday, 7 September, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
Incontro con l'autrice Cinzia Pennati Friday, 31 August, 2018 Friday, 31 August, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
La Grande Guerra-celebrazioni del centenario Tuesday, 24 July, 2018 Thursday, 6 September, 2018 Battaglia Terme Yes Italian updated
Le Ville Venete Dei Colli Euganei Sunday, 27 May, 2018 Thursday, 25 October, 2018 Montegrotto Terme Yes Italian updated
Notte Bianca in Biblioteca Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Saturday, 25 August, 2018 Monselice Yes Italian updated
Notturni d'arte 2018 Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Wednesday, 22 August, 2018 Padova Yes Italian updated
Notturni d'arte 2018 Friday, 31 August, 2018 Friday, 31 August, 2018 Padova Yes Italian updated
R'Estate in Pra' Thursday, 23 August, 2018 Sunday, 26 August, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
Sagra paesana e festa dea sardea Saturday, 6 October, 2018 Monday, 8 October, 2018 Tombolo Yes Italian updated
September Fest Saturday, 8 September, 2018 Saturday, 8 September, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
Sperduti in viaggio Friday, 29 June, 2018 Friday, 31 August, 2018 Torreglia Yes Italian updated
The Sound of Stone Friday, 24 August, 2018 Friday, 24 August, 2018 Vigodarzere Yes Italian updated
Visita a Ca’ Marcello Sunday, 1 July, 2018 Sunday, 16 December, 2018 Piombino Dese Yes Italian updated
Visita guidata a Villa Pisani - Placco Sunday, 7 October, 2018 Sunday, 7 October, 2018 Montagnana Yes Italian updated
#Domenica al Museo Sunday, 7 January, 2018 Sunday, 2 December, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
#MonumArcheo Sunday, 10 June, 2018 Sunday, 9 December, 2018 Este Yes Italian updated
Agosto da vivere! Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Tuesday, 14 August, 2018 Montagnana Yes Italian updated
Domenica al Museo Sunday, 28 January, 2018 Sunday, 2 December, 2018 Padova Yes Italian updated

Pages